NWS Watch, Warning or Advisory is in effect for Boone County, KY. View Alert

Four Week Almanac for Union, KY

Date Day Day Of Year Normal Low* Normal High* Twilight Starts Sunrise Solar Noon Sunset Twilight Ends Moon Rise Moon Set Phase Age Time Zone
6/23/2017 Friday 174 63.8 83.8 05:01 06:14 13:40 21:08 22:20 05:56 20:41 Waning Crescent 28 EDT
6/24/2017 Saturday 175 64.0 84.0 05:02 06:14 13:41 21:08 22:20 06:56 21:43 New 0 EDT
6/25/2017 Sunday 176 64.2 84.2 05:02 06:14 13:41 21:08 22:21 08:01 22:38 Waxing Crescent 1 EDT
6/26/2017 Monday 177 64.4 84.4 05:02 06:15 13:41 21:08 22:21 09:09 23:25 Waxing Crescent 2 EDT
6/27/2017 Tuesday 178 64.6 84.6 05:03 06:15 13:41 21:08 22:20 10:16 : Waxing Crescent 3 EDT
6/28/2017 Wednesday 179 64.8 84.7 05:03 06:15 13:41 21:08 22:20 11:22 00:06 Waxing Crescent 4 EDT
6/29/2017 Thursday 180 64.9 84.9 05:04 06:16 13:42 21:08 22:20 12:25 00:42 Waxing Crescent 5 EDT
6/30/2017 Friday 181 65.1 85.0 05:04 06:16 13:42 21:08 22:20 13:26 01:15 Waxing Crescent 6 EDT
7/1/2017 Saturday 182 65.3 85.1 05:05 06:17 13:42 21:08 22:20 14:25 01:46 First Quarter 7 EDT
7/2/2017 Sunday 183 65.4 85.2 05:06 06:17 13:42 21:08 22:20 15:22 02:16 Waxing Gibbous 8 EDT
7/3/2017 Monday 184 65.5 85.3 05:06 06:18 13:42 21:08 22:19 16:19 02:47 Waxing Gibbous 9 EDT
7/4/2017 Tuesday 185 65.6 85.4 05:07 06:18 13:43 21:08 22:19 17:15 03:19 Waxing Gibbous 10 EDT
7/5/2017 Wednesday 186 65.7 85.5 05:08 06:19 13:43 21:07 22:19 18:09 03:54 Waxing Gibbous 11 EDT
7/6/2017 Thursday 187 65.8 85.5 05:08 06:19 13:43 21:07 22:18 19:03 04:31 Waxing Gibbous 12 EDT
7/7/2017 Friday 188 65.9 85.6 05:09 06:20 13:43 21:07 22:18 19:54 05:14 Waxing Gibbous 13 EDT
7/8/2017 Saturday 189 66.0 85.6 05:10 06:21 13:43 21:07 22:17 20:42 06:00 Full 14 EDT
7/9/2017 Sunday 190 66.1 85.7 05:11 06:21 13:43 21:06 22:17 21:27 06:50 Waning Gibbous 15 EDT
7/10/2017 Monday 191 66.1 85.7 05:11 06:22 13:44 21:06 22:16 22:08 07:44 Waning Gibbous 16 EDT
7/11/2017 Tuesday 192 66.2 85.7 05:12 06:23 13:44 21:05 22:16 22:46 08:40 Waning Gibbous 17 EDT
7/12/2017 Wednesday 193 66.2 85.8 05:13 06:23 13:44 21:05 22:15 23:21 09:40 Waning Gibbous 18 EDT
7/13/2017 Thursday 194 66.3 85.8 05:14 06:24 13:44 21:04 22:14 23:55 10:39 Waning Gibbous 19 EDT
7/14/2017 Friday 195 66.3 85.8 05:15 06:25 13:44 21:04 22:14 : 11:41 Waning Gibbous 20 EDT
7/15/2017 Saturday 196 66.3 85.8 05:16 06:25 13:44 21:03 22:13 00:27 12:44 Waning Gibbous 21 EDT
7/16/2017 Sunday 197 66.3 85.8 05:17 06:26 13:44 21:03 22:12 01:00 13:49 Last Quarter 22 EDT
7/17/2017 Monday 198 66.3 85.7 05:18 06:27 13:44 21:02 22:11 01:35 14:55 Waning Crescent 23 EDT
7/18/2017 Tuesday 199 66.3 85.7 05:19 06:28 13:44 21:02 22:10 02:12 16:03 Waning Crescent 24 EDT
7/19/2017 Wednesday 200 66.3 85.7 05:20 06:29 13:44 21:01 22:10 02:55 17:13 Waning Crescent 25 EDT
7/20/2017 Thursday 201 66.3 85.7 05:21 06:29 13:45 21:00 22:09 03:43 18:20 Waning Crescent 26 EDT


Monthly Station Normals*

Month Avg. Max. Temp. Avg. Min. Temp. Avg. Temp. Avg. Precip.
Jan 38.7° F 23.0° F 30.8° F 3.00 in
Feb 42.9° F 26.0° F 34.5° F 2.81 in
Mar 53.2° F 34.0° F 43.6° F 3.96 in
Apr 64.7° F 43.7° F 54.2° F 3.89 in
May 73.7° F 53.2° F 63.5° F 4.93 in
Jun 82.1° F 62.0° F 72.1° F 4.03 in
Jul 85.6° F 66.1° F 75.9° F 3.76 in
Aug 84.9° F 64.8° F 74.8° F 3.41 in
Sep 78.1° F 57.0° F 67.6° F 2.63 in
Oct 66.2° F 45.5° F 55.9° F 3.30 in
Nov 54.0° F 36.2° F 45.1° F 3.43 in
Dec 41.6° F 26.6° F 34.1° F 3.37 in



*Normal data from National Climatic Data Center/NESDIS/NOAA
Recorded at Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) 1981-2010


13,951 Page Views