NWS Watch, Warning or Advisory is in effect for Boone County, KY. View Alert

Four Week Almanac for Union, KY

Date Day Day Of Year Normal Low* Normal High* Twilight Starts Sunrise Solar Noon Sunset Twilight Ends Moon Rise Moon Set Moon Phase Moon Age Time Zone
7/19/2018 Thursday 200 66.3 85.7 05:20 06:28 13:44 21:01 22:10 13:50 00:59 Waxing Crescent 6 EDT
7/20/2018 Friday 201 66.3 85.7 05:21 06:29 13:45 21:00 22:09 14:52 01:30 First Quarter 7 EDT
7/21/2018 Saturday 202 66.3 85.7 05:22 06:30 13:45 21:00 22:08 15:52 02:02 Waxing Gibbous 8 EDT
7/22/2018 Sunday 203 66.3 85.6 05:23 06:31 13:45 20:59 22:07 16:51 02:36 Waxing Gibbous 9 EDT
7/23/2018 Monday 204 66.3 85.6 05:24 06:32 13:45 20:58 22:06 17:47 03:13 Waxing Gibbous 10 EDT
7/24/2018 Tuesday 205 66.2 85.6 05:25 06:32 13:45 20:57 22:05 18:41 03:54 Waxing Gibbous 11 EDT
7/25/2018 Wednesday 206 66.2 85.6 05:26 06:33 13:45 20:56 22:04 19:31 04:38 Waxing Gibbous 12 EDT
7/26/2018 Thursday 207 66.2 85.5 05:27 06:34 13:45 20:56 22:03 20:16 05:26 Waxing Gibbous 13 EDT
7/27/2018 Friday 208 66.2 85.5 05:28 06:35 13:45 20:55 22:02 20:58 06:18 Full 14 EDT
7/28/2018 Saturday 209 66.1 85.5 05:29 06:36 13:45 20:54 22:01 21:35 07:13 Waning Gibbous 15 EDT
7/29/2018 Sunday 210 66.1 85.5 05:30 06:37 13:45 20:53 22:00 22:09 08:08 Waning Gibbous 16 EDT
7/30/2018 Monday 211 66.1 85.5 05:31 06:38 13:45 20:52 21:58 22:40 09:06 Waning Gibbous 17 EDT
7/31/2018 Tuesday 212 66.0 85.4 05:33 06:38 13:45 20:51 21:57 23:10 10:03 Waning Gibbous 18 EDT
8/1/2018 Wednesday 213 66.0 85.4 05:34 06:39 13:45 20:50 21:56 23:39 11:02 Waning Gibbous 19 EDT
8/2/2018 Thursday 214 66.0 85.4 05:35 06:40 13:45 20:49 21:55 : 12:01 Waning Gibbous 20 EDT
8/3/2018 Friday 215 65.9 85.4 05:36 06:41 13:44 20:48 21:53 00:08 13:02 Waning Gibbous 21 EDT
8/4/2018 Saturday 216 65.9 85.4 05:37 06:42 13:44 20:47 21:52 00:39 14:05 Last Quarter 22 EDT
8/5/2018 Sunday 217 65.8 85.4 05:38 06:43 13:44 20:45 21:51 01:14 15:10 Waning Crescent 23 EDT
8/6/2018 Monday 218 65.8 85.4 05:39 06:44 13:44 20:44 21:49 01:52 16:17 Waning Crescent 24 EDT
8/7/2018 Tuesday 219 65.7 85.4 05:40 06:45 13:44 20:43 21:48 02:38 17:24 Waning Crescent 25 EDT
8/8/2018 Wednesday 220 65.7 85.4 05:42 06:46 13:44 20:42 21:47 03:31 18:28 Waning Crescent 26 EDT
8/9/2018 Thursday 221 65.6 85.3 05:43 06:47 13:44 20:41 21:45 04:33 19:28 Waning Crescent 27 EDT
8/10/2018 Friday 222 65.6 85.3 05:44 06:48 13:44 20:40 21:44 05:42 20:21 Waning Crescent 28 EDT
8/11/2018 Saturday 223 65.5 85.3 05:45 06:48 13:44 20:38 21:42 06:54 21:07 New 29 EDT
8/12/2018 Sunday 224 65.5 85.3 05:46 06:49 13:43 20:37 21:41 08:07 21:48 New 0 EDT
8/13/2018 Monday 225 65.4 85.3 05:47 06:50 13:43 20:36 21:39 09:20 22:23 Waxing Crescent 1 EDT
8/14/2018 Tuesday 226 65.3 85.3 05:48 06:51 13:43 20:34 21:38 10:29 22:57 Waxing Crescent 2 EDT
8/15/2018 Wednesday 227 65.3 85.2 05:49 06:52 13:43 20:33 21:36 11:36 23:30 Waxing Crescent 3 EDT


Monthly Station Normals*

Month Avg. Max. Temp. Avg. Min. Temp. Avg. Temp. Avg. Precip.
Jan 38.7° F 23.0° F 30.8° F 3.00 in
Feb 42.9° F 26.0° F 34.5° F 2.81 in
Mar 53.2° F 34.0° F 43.6° F 3.96 in
Apr 64.7° F 43.7° F 54.2° F 3.89 in
May 73.7° F 53.2° F 63.5° F 4.93 in
Jun 82.1° F 62.0° F 72.1° F 4.03 in
Jul 85.6° F 66.1° F 75.9° F 3.76 in
Aug 84.9° F 64.8° F 74.8° F 3.41 in
Sep 78.1° F 57.0° F 67.6° F 2.63 in
Oct 66.2° F 45.5° F 55.9° F 3.30 in
Nov 54.0° F 36.2° F 45.1° F 3.43 in
Dec 41.6° F 26.6° F 34.1° F 3.37 in



*Normal data from National Climatic Data Center/NESDIS/NOAA
Recorded at Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) 1981-2010


14,495 Page Views