Almanac Generation

ZIP Code: Month: Year:

Almanac for May 2018


     Location: UNION,KY  41091
     County: BOONE   Latitude: 38.938238   Longitude: -84.753014
     County Average Elevation (MSL): 846 Feet
     Observes Daylight Saving Time: YES

                  Twilight                   Daylight Twilight   Moon     Moon                         Time
     Date    Day   Start   Sunrise  Sunset    HH:MM     End      Rise      Set       Phase        Age  Zone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   5/1/2018  Tue   05:38    06:41    20:32    13:51    21:36    22:15    07:59   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
   5/2/2018  Wed   05:36    06:40    20:32    13:52    21:37    23:12    08:37   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT
   5/3/2018  Thu   05:35    06:39    20:33    13:54    21:38      :      09:19   Waning Gibbous    17   EDT
   5/4/2018  Fri   05:33    06:37    20:34    13:57    21:40    00:05    10:04   Waning Gibbous    18   EDT
   5/5/2018  Sat   05:32    06:36    20:35    13:59    21:41    00:55    10:53   Waning Gibbous    19   EDT
   5/6/2018  Sun   05:31    06:35    20:36    14:01    21:42    01:41    11:45   Waning Gibbous    20   EDT
   5/7/2018  Mon   05:29    06:34    20:37    14:03    21:43    02:21    12:39   Waning Gibbous    21   EDT
   5/8/2018  Tue   05:28    06:33    20:38    14:05    21:44    02:58    13:36   Last Quarter      22   EDT
   5/9/2018  Wed   05:27    06:32    20:39    14:07    21:45    03:33    14:34   Waning Crescent   23   EDT
  5/10/2018  Thu   05:26    06:31    20:40    14:09    21:47    04:04    15:34   Waning Crescent   24   EDT
  5/11/2018  Fri   05:24    06:30    20:41    14:11    21:48    04:35    16:35   Waning Crescent   25   EDT
  5/12/2018  Sat   05:23    06:29    20:42    14:13    21:49    05:06    17:39   Waning Crescent   26   EDT
  5/13/2018  Sun   05:22    06:28    20:43    14:15    21:50    05:39    18:45   Waning Crescent   27   EDT
  5/14/2018  Mon   05:21    06:27    20:44    14:17    21:51    06:13    19:54   Waning Crescent   28   EDT
  5/15/2018  Tue   05:20    06:26    20:45    14:19    21:52    06:52    21:04   New                0   EDT
  5/16/2018  Wed   05:18    06:25    20:46    14:21    21:53    07:36    22:13   Waxing Crescent    1   EDT
  5/17/2018  Thu   05:17    06:24    20:47    14:23    21:55    08:27    23:20   Waxing Crescent    2   EDT
  5/18/2018  Fri   05:16    06:24    20:47    14:23    21:56    09:25      :     Waxing Crescent    3   EDT
  5/19/2018  Sat   05:15    06:23    20:48    14:25    21:57    10:28    00:21   Waxing Crescent    4   EDT
  5/20/2018  Sun   05:14    06:22    20:49    14:27    21:58    11:36    01:15   Waxing Crescent    5   EDT
  5/21/2018  Mon   05:13    06:21    20:50    14:29    21:59    12:43    02:01   Waxing Crescent    6   EDT
  5/22/2018  Tue   05:12    06:21    20:51    14:30    22:00    13:51    02:42   First Quarter      7   EDT
  5/23/2018  Wed   05:11    06:20    20:52    14:32    22:01    14:56    03:18   Waxing Gibbous     8   EDT
  5/24/2018  Thu   05:11    06:19    20:53    14:34    22:02    16:00    03:51   Waxing Gibbous     9   EDT
  5/25/2018  Fri   05:10    06:19    20:53    14:34    22:03    17:03    04:21   Waxing Gibbous    10   EDT
  5/26/2018  Sat   05:09    06:18    20:54    14:36    22:04    18:05    04:53   Waxing Gibbous    11   EDT
  5/27/2018  Sun   05:08    06:18    20:55    14:37    22:05    19:06    05:25   Waxing Gibbous    12   EDT
  5/28/2018  Mon   05:07    06:17    20:56    14:39    22:06    20:05    05:58   Waxing Gibbous    13   EDT
  5/29/2018  Tue   05:07    06:17    20:57    14:40    22:07    21:03    06:34   Full              14   EDT
  5/30/2018  Wed   05:06    06:16    20:57    14:41    22:08    21:58    07:14   Waning Gibbous    15   EDT
  5/31/2018  Thu   05:05    06:16    20:58    14:42    22:09    22:50    07:58   Waning Gibbous    16   EDT


ZIP Code Database Updated: 5/1/2018 6:59:25 PM

15,748 Page Views